Does chocolate contain allergens?

Depending on their ingredients and where they are manufactured, some chocolates may contain allergens or traces of ingredients such as milk, tree nuts, or peanuts.

We make our chocolates without soy lecithin, gluten, or added flavorings, as these flavors develop naturally through our unique manufacturing process.

We do not add any additives or antioxidants, as our chocolate naturally contains them. This protects the omega-3 fatty acids found in Omegachoco®.

Discover our entire selection of chocolates by clicking here.

Learn all about our Omégachoco® by clicking here